Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Ronald Denney

Ronald Denney - Chairman

William Ritzmann
William Ritzmann - Vice Chairman

Robert Moorhead
Robert Moorhead - Secretary

Carl Petty
Carl Petty - Member

A. Kenneth Ingram
A. Kenneth Ingram - Member

Robert Schroeder
Robert Schroeder - Member

Betty Bischoff
Betty Bischoff - Member

Find a Provider


Primary Care Physicians Accepting New Patients

© 2019 Highpoint Health | 600 Wilson Creek Road, Lawrenceburg, Indiana 47025 
Phone: 812-537-1010 or 800-676-5572 | Hearing Impaired: 812-537-8436